222% up to $2,000 + 222 FS
Welcome Package
Games
Popular
New
Feature Buy
Jackpots
VIP
Instant
Slots
Lottery
Table
Other
Popular slots

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a

n/a
n/a
Game providers
Blaze Spins Casino Canada
Blaze Spins is an online casino operated by One Touch Exch Co. Ltd, established in 2024 and licensed under the Anjouan Gaming License issued by the Union of Comoros. The platform is permitted to accept players from Canada and lists accounts in CAD. This Blaze Spins Casino review covers the full scope of what the site offers: the opening bonus structure, the game library spanning 13,000+ titles, the payment methods available to Canadian players, and the loyalty programme that runs through ten ranked tiers.

Blaze Spins in Brief
casino Blaze Spins launched in 2024 under the Anjouan Gaming License, a jurisdiction that permits Canadian play but sits outside the tier-one regulatory frameworks of Malta or the UK. That licensing context is worth noting before depositing, particularly for players who prioritise regulatory oversight. The platform runs on 256-bit SSL encryption and operates a KYC policy — though the operator contacts players directly to request identity documents rather than enforcing a mandatory pre-withdrawal check.
Key facts at a glance:
- Anjouan Gaming License, Union of Comoros — licensed to operate in Canada
- Opened in 2024, operated by One Touch Exch Co. Ltd
- 80+ software studios including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, BGaming, BetSoft and Evoplay
- No downloadable app — full library accessible via mobile browser on Android and iOS
The average RTP across the library sits at 97.45%, which is a measurable strength for players tracking theoretical return. Payout processing is stated at 0–3 days, though the actual timeline depends heavily on the chosen payment method. For Canadian players who prefer domestic banking, secure Blaze account access requires only an email, password and basic personal details to open an account, with CAD set as the default currency.
Welcome Package Numbers
The opening offer at Blaze Spins review level is a 222% deposit match up to $2,000 alongside 222 free spins — a higher match rate than most comparable operators. The bonus triggers on a qualifying deposit; the bonus-specific minimum deposit floor is $41.83, which is above the standard $30 table minimum listed for cards and Interac.
| Component | Detail |
|---|---|
| Match percentage | 222% |
| Maximum match value | $2,000 |
| Free spins awarded | 222 |
| Bonus-specific minimum deposit | $41.83 |
Beyond the welcome package, the platform runs a Daily Reload with three selectable structures: a 35% bonus with 10x playthrough and a $1,000 cashout cap; a 50% bonus with 40x playthrough; or a 20% reload boost with no wagering requirement and no cashout limit. The no-wagering option is notable for players who find standard playthrough conditions restrictive. Only one promotion is active per account at any time, and bonus stacking is not permitted. Bonus funds are not withdrawable as cash, and if a withdrawal is requested while a bonus is active, the initial bonus amount is removed first and cannot be restored. For a full list of current offers, the active Blaze reward offers page lists current available promotions. The Drops & Wins promotion runs on Pragmatic Play titles and carries a prize pool of up to $2,000,000.
Apollo-Branded and Exclusive Titles
Blaze Spins CA carries an in-house library of Apollo-branded titles that are not found on other platforms, giving the site a point of differentiation from operators that rely entirely on third-party providers. These games are developed under the Apollo label and sit alongside the main slots and table game sections.
Confirmed Apollo-branded titles include:
- Blood Revival
- Mystery Apollo II
- Pandora
- Crystal Miners
- Lucky Chess Mate
- Golden Basket 27
- Oldskool Spin 81
The total library reaches 13,000+ games across categories including Slots, Live Games, Table Games, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Game Shows, Poker and Crash Games. Prominent third-party slots on the platform include Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Fury of Anubis and Snoop Dogg Dollars. Live casino options span Lobby Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Golden Wealth Baccarat, Bac Bo and Boom City, sourced primarily from Evolution. The platform confirms there is no downloadable native app — the full library runs in-browser; details on mobile compatibility are available via Blaze application info. That browser-only approach is a limitation for players who prefer a dedicated app experience, though slots and live games run in both portrait and landscape mode on mobile.
Banking Routes Side by Side
The cashout thresholds differ noticeably across payment families, which is the first thing a Canadian player should check before choosing a withdrawal method. casino Blaze Spins lists Interac as the primary domestic option, with a $50 minimum withdrawal processed in 24–48 hours — a practical choice for most Canadians.
| Payment Family | Withdrawal Minimum | Processing Time |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, BNB, USDC) | $50 | 24–48 hours |
| Interac | $50 | 24–48 hours |
| Skrill | $65.13 | 24–48 hours |
| Neteller | $81.41 | 24–48 hours |
| Debit/credit card | $50 | 3–10 business days |
Debit card withdrawals are the slowest option at 3–10 business days, which is a significant delay compared to crypto and e-wallet routes. Crypto minimums are denominated in USD and require a minimum balance of $69.40 before a crypto cashout is possible. Deposit minimums are lower: cards and Interac both start at $30, while cryptocurrency deposits begin at $20. No KYC was required before one documented reviewer withdrawal, but the platform reserves the right to request identity documents at its discretion — an unpredictable friction point. Answers to specific payment questions are covered in the helpful Blaze help answers section of the site.
Climbing the Tiers Programme
Blaze Spins CA structures its loyalty scheme as a Tiers Programme with ten ranked levels, and progress is measured in XP points earned through turnover rather than through deposit volume alone. The starting point for every new account is Bronze III, with XP requirements for higher levels not fully disclosed in available data.
The loyalty ladder runs as follows:
- Ten levels from Bronze III (starting tier, 0–5 XP) through Bronze II, Bronze I, Silver, Gold, Ruby, Emerald, Sapphire, Diamond
- BlazeCrown at the top — the highest achievable tier
- One point earned per $100 of casino turnover — no shortcut through deposit size alone
- Shop Points Rewards Programme — points are exchangeable in the Coin Store for up to 100 free spins on specified titles
The Coin Store is confirmed functional on mobile and in-browser. Example exchanges include 50 free spins on Little Witchy for 270 coins, 50 free spins on Book of Egypt for 270 coins, and 100 free spins on Ways of the Gauls for 270 coins. Cashout on Coin Store winnings is capped at $50, which limits the practical value for high-volume players. The VIP programme also unlocks a 10% cashback on losses across 12,613 eligible games, with higher payout limits opening at senior tiers. The Refer-a-Friend scheme lets existing players earn up to 25% of a referred player’s gross gaming revenue, scaling with VIP tier from 5% at Iron Spark to 25% at Inferno Crown — subject to a $500 monthly cap and a 20x wagering requirement on the reward.

Account Security and Verification Rules
Session security relies on 256-bit SSL encryption applied across all data in transit, and private credentials — email and password — are set during registration with no third-party login options noted in the available research. KYC documents are not automatically requested before every withdrawal; the operator contacts players directly when identity verification is deemed necessary, which keeps friction low for most transactions but means the timing of any check is at the platform’s discretion rather than fixed in the flow.
On the question of Blaze Spins sister sites, the available research does not disclose which other brands, if any, operate under the same One Touch Exch Co. Ltd ownership. Players who want to cross-reference related platforms cannot do so from publicly available operator documentation. That absence is a limitation for anyone conducting due diligence on brand ownership. The responsible gaming page is confirmed present on the site, and jurisdictional restrictions apply — verifying local eligibility to play is each player’s own responsibility under the platform’s stated terms.
Bonus security is also a practical concern: reversed withdrawals are ineligible for bonus claims, and any active bonus is forfeited — not restored — if a withdrawal is requested mid-promotion. The standard rule of one active promotion per account at a time applies without exception.
Who This Platform Suits
Players most likely to find value here are those with high game-volume habits. The 13,000+ title library and a 97.45% average RTP give frequent slot players broad choice and competitive theoretical returns. Canadian players who rely on Interac benefit from a domestically familiar deposit and withdrawal method with a $30 minimum in and a $50 minimum out. Crypto users similarly get fast 24–48-hour turnarounds at a $50 minimum.
The platform is less well-suited to players who require a regulated licence from Malta or the UK, as the Anjouan jurisdiction represents a lighter compliance framework. Those who rely on debit or credit cards for withdrawals will encounter the slowest cashout window on the platform at 3–10 business days. Anyone who values a native mobile app will find browser-only access a drawback. A Blaze Spins review that concludes this is a comfortable fit for all player types would be overstating the case — it suits the high-volume, crypto-comfortable, game-variety-focused Canadian player more than the casual occasional depositor.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many loyalty levels are there at Blaze Spins?
The Tiers Programme at Blaze Spins contains ten ranked levels in total. The ladder begins at Bronze III, which is the entry point for all new accounts, and continues through Bronze II, Bronze I, Silver, Gold, Ruby, Emerald, Sapphire and Diamond. The programme has no cap below the final tier; XP requirements for levels above Bronze III are not fully disclosed in available operator documentation.
What is the top VIP tier called?
The highest loyalty tier is named BlazeCrown. It sits at the peak of the ten-level Tiers Programme and is reached by accumulating XP through casino play — one point per $100 of turnover. The XP threshold required to reach BlazeCrown is not specified in currently available research.
Are there exclusive games at Blaze Spins?
The platform carries an in-house line of Apollo-branded titles that are not distributed through other operators. Confirmed examples include Blood Revival, Mystery Apollo II, Pandora, Crystal Miners and Apollo European Roulette. These sit alongside the third-party catalogue sourced from providers such as Pragmatic Play, Evolution, BGaming and Evoplay.
How many points does $100 of play earn?
Every $100 of casino turnover earns one Shop Point under the Tiers Programme. Those points accumulate XP for tier advancement and can also be exchanged in the Coin Store for free spins on selected games. The rate applies specifically to casino play; no separate rate for other game categories is noted in the available data.
What is the minimum crypto withdrawal?
The minimum withdrawal for all supported cryptocurrencies — Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), USD Tether (USDT), Litecoin (LTC), Binance Coin (BNB) and USD Coin (USDC) — is $50, with amounts quoted in USD. A minimum balance of $69.40 was cited in one documented instance before a crypto cashout became available. Processing time for crypto withdrawals is 24–48 hours. Blaze Spins sister sites, if any exist under the same operator, are not confirmed in public-facing documentation and cannot be referenced for comparison on withdrawal terms.
